Lifetime Value [LTV]

ArgonDigital - enterprise automation experts

The total order value of a merchant’s customer since their first order.

For example, if a customer placed their first order last month for $350 and another order this month for $150, their LTV would be $500. LTV can be used as a measure of customer affinity with a brand and can also be used to reward customers who continue to do business with a merchant over a specific time period.